You can delete your account and all its data yourself, right in the app.
iPhone
Settings → User settings → “Delete account and all data in it”, at the bottom of the screen.
Android
Settings → User settings → “Account and data deletion”.
You will be asked to confirm the email address you sign in with.
What will be deleted
- your name, email and wallet settings;
- all your data: wallets, transactions, debts, budgets, categories, tags, photos, reports.
Deletion is permanent — the data cannot be restored afterwards.
If you no longer have access to the app where you are signed in, email us at support@moneon.co from the address you used to sign up.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.